Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 0    Fax: 07042 / 163 48    Email:  info@ezel.de

Beratung

Hochbau
Spezialtiefbau, Gründungstechnik, Verbauarbeiten
Tiefbau, Straßenbau, Gerätedisposition

Karsten Freckmann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 13
Email: karsten.freckmann@gebr-ezel.de

Thomas Martin
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 27
Email: thomas.martin@gebr-ezel.de

Sascha Rühling
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 18
Email: sascha.ruehling@gebr-ezel.de

Lukas Emmanouilidis 
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 36
Email: lukas.emmanouilidis@gebr-ezel.de

 

Betonpumpen

Steffen Sämann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 19
Email: steffen.saemann@gebr-ezel.de

 

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Sämann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 30
Email: juergen.saemann@gebr-ezel.de

Karsten Freckmann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 13
Email: karsten.freckmann@gebr-ezel.de

Ingrid Imle
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 21
Email: ingrid.imle@gebr-ezel.de

 

Kaufmännische Leitung
Verwaltung

Steffen Sämann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 19
Email: steffen.saemann@gebr-ezel.de

Nico Sämann
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 24
Email: nico.saemann@gebr-ezel.de

 

Personalwesen

Regina Faeseler
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 32
Email: regina.faeseler@gebr-ezel.de

Betriebsbuchhaltung
Empfang

Birgit Goldschmid
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 0
Email: birgit.goldschmid@gebr-ezel.de

Yvonne Funk
Tel: 07042 / 97 20 - 10
Email: yvonne.funk@gebr-ezel.de